The 21 day fix

I recently did one of those fitness programs they sell on late night TV  I know, I know…. but

DISCLAIMER : I only really signed up to support my friend who was trying to get people to sign up for her challenge group.

However, pleasant surprise:  This is a pretty fantastic program.  IF you are looking for something intense to kickstart a  healthier day to day, I really suggest it.  Its 21 days of clean, portion controlled eating and a 1/2 hour workout each day.   Then, once you’ve shifted your habits, it should be easier to be moderate when you finish the 21 days.

This is my before/after photos ( yeah, I know, hot either way)  Don’t be so surprised at my narcissism, I did refer to myself as a minx, after-all.

photo

Leave a Reply

